CLDF Title
Home | Contact Us | Bookmark
HBV HE HCC HCV
About CLDF Centers of Educational Expertise  
CME Dinner Meetings Webcasts Slide Library Abstract Library Conference Highlights
 
 
Back CME REGISTRATION  
Banner
 
  Speaker Date Time Venue/Location Information  
 
  Calvin Pan, MD Thursday 04/24/2014 6:00 PM Uncle Jack's Steakhouse
Bayside, NY

 Register
 
  Sammy Saab, MD Monday 04/28/2014 6:00 PM The Palm West Hollywood
West Hollywood, CA

 Register
 
  Kenneth Sherman, MD Tuesday 04/29/2014 6:00 PM Eddie Merlot's
Cincinnati, OH

 Register
 
  Jorge Herrera, MD Wednesday 04/30/2014 6:00 PM Ruth's Chris Steakhouse
Mobile, AL

 Register
 
  Marcelo Kugelmas, MD Thursday 05/08/2014 6:00 PM McCormick & Schmick's Seafood Restaurant
Denver, CO

 Register
 
  Luis Balart, MD Monday 05/12/2014 6:00 PM Bourbon House Seafood
New Orleans, LA

 Register
 
  Martin Black, MD Tuesday 05/13/2014 6:00 PM McCormick & Schmick's Seafood Restaurant
Philadelphia, PA

 Register
 
  Eric Lawitz, MD Tuesday 05/13/2014 6:00 PM Morton's The Steakhouse
San Antonio, TX

 Register
 
  Robert Gish, MD Tuesday 05/13/2014 6:00 PM Ruth's Chris Steak House
San Diego, CA

 Register
 
  Naoky Tsai, MD Thursday 05/22/2014 6:00 PM Morton's The Steakhouse
Honolulu, HI

 Register
 
  Calvin Pan, MD Sunday 05/25/2014 11:00 AM Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA

 Register
 
  Tram Tran, MD Tuesday 06/03/2014 6:00 PM Lawry's
Beverly Hills, CA

 Register
 
  Fredric Regenstein, MD Tuesday 06/10/2014 6:00 PM McCormick & Schmick's Seafood Restaurant
Kansas City, MO

 Register
 
  Raymond Chung, MD Tuesday 06/10/2014 6:00 PM Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Boston, MA

 Register
 
  Hashem El-Serag, MD Wednesday 06/11/2014 6:00 PM Brennan's of Houston
Houston, TX

 Register
 
  Eddie Cheung, MD Wednesday 06/11/2014 6:00 PM Scott's Seafood
Oakland, CA

 Register
 
  Stuart Gordon, MD Thursday 06/12/2014 6:00 PM Andiamo Riverfront
Detroit, MI

 Register
 
  Hugo Vargas, MD Monday 06/16/2014 6:00 PM The Capital Grille
Phoenix, AZ

 Register
 
  Nancy Reau, MD Thursday 06/19/2014 6:00 PM Roy's Hawaiian Fusion Restaurant
Chicago, IL

 Register
 
  Mack Mitchell, MD Thursday 06/26/2014 6:00 PM III Forks
Dallas, TX

 Register
 
  Kris Kowdley, MD Wednesday 07/09/2014 6:00 PM Morton's The Steakhouse
Seattle, WA

 Register
 
  Ke-Qin Hu, MD Tuesday 07/15/2014 6:00 PM Roy's Restaurant
Anaheim, CA

 Register
 
  David Bernstein, MD Wednesday 07/16/2014 6:00 PM Ruth's Chris Steak House
Garden City, NY

 Register
 
  Jeffrey Crippin, MD Tuesday 07/22/2014 6:00 PM Ruth's Chris Steak House (Downtown)
St. Louis, MO

 Register
 
  Paul Thuluvath, MD Thursday 07/24/2014 6:00 PM Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Baltimore, MD

 Register
 
 
 
                 
 
HBV
Webcasts
Slide Library
Abstract Library
 
HE
CME Dinner Meeting
Webcasts
Slide Library
Abstract Library
 
HCC
Slide Library
Abstract Library
 
 
HCV
Webcasts
Slide Library
Abstract Library
 
CLDF Follow Us
   
 
About CLDF
Mission Statement
Board of Trustees
Board of Advisors
CLDF Supporters
 
Other Resources
Liver News Library
Journal Abstracts
Hep C Link to Care
 
Centers of
Educational Expertise
Regional Map
     
   
  The Chronic Liver Disease Foundation is a non-profit organization with content developed specifically for healthcare professionals.
© Copyright 2012-2014 Chronic Liver Disease Foundation. All rights reserved. This site is maintained as an educational resource for US healthcare providers only.
Use of this Web site is governed by the Chronic Liver Disease Foundation terms of use and privacy statement.